Team Members – Innovation Ecosystem North East Sri Lanka

Rochus Fernandopulle
Chief Operating Officer
Mayooran Somanathan
Director of Program Management
Suhasha Hewagame
Director of Legal and Policy
Prince Khan
Director of Economic Development
Mark Radhakrishnan
Director of Strategy and Branding
Gavin Britto
Director of Business Development
Kirunthuja Srikanth
Director of Public Relations
Thayalan Pirapakaran
Director of Technical Services and Innovation Lab
Sriram Pakeerathan
Director of Communications